Latest Products https://www.jvmimex.com Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 13:03:06 +0530 en-us https://www.jvmimex.com Aluminium Extrusion Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-extrusion-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-extrusion-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Alloy Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-alloy-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-alloy-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Ingot Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-ingot-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-ingot-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Profile Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-profile-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-profile-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Alloy Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/zinc-alloy-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/zinc-alloy-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Ingot Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/zinc-ingot-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/zinc-ingot-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous and Non Ferrous Industrial Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/ferrous-and-non-ferrous-industrial-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/ferrous-and-non-ferrous-industrial-scrap.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A7 Aluminium Ingots https://www.jvmimex.com/a7-aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/a7-aluminium-ingots.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Alloy Ingot https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-alloy-ingot.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-alloy-ingot.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Recycling Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-recycling-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-recycling-scrap.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Extrusion Profile https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminum-extrusion-profile.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminum-extrusion-profile.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CR Coils https://www.jvmimex.com/cr-coils.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/cr-coils.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CR Sheet https://www.jvmimex.com/cr-sheet.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/cr-sheet.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HR Coils https://www.jvmimex.com/hr-coils.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/hr-coils.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Billets https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-billets.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-billets.htm Tue, 08 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530