Latest Products https://www.jvmimex.com Latest Products Mon, 23 Nov 2020 22:29:08 +0530 en-us https://www.jvmimex.com Aloo Bhuja Roasted Peanuts https://www.jvmimex.com/aloo-bhuja-roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aloo-bhuja-roasted-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Salted Roasted Peanuts https://www.jvmimex.com/himalayan-salted-roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/himalayan-salted-roasted-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Jeera Roasted Peanuts https://www.jvmimex.com/hing-jeera-roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/hing-jeera-roasted-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Piri Piri Masala Roasted Peanuts https://www.jvmimex.com/piri-piri-masala-roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/piri-piri-masala-roasted-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salt and Pepper Roasted Peanuts https://www.jvmimex.com/salt-and-pepper-roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/salt-and-pepper-roasted-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smokey Barbeque Roasted Peanuts https://www.jvmimex.com/smokey-barbeque-roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/smokey-barbeque-roasted-peanuts.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Achari Masala Smart Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/achari-masala-smart-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/achari-masala-smart-khakhra.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bajri Dhebra Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/bajri-dhebra-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/bajri-dhebra-khakhra.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Garlic Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/chilli-garlic-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/chilli-garlic-khakhra.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chorafali Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/chorafali-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/chorafali-khakhra.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/jeera-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/jeera-khakhra.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/masala-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/masala-khakhra.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/methi-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/methi-khakhra.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Masala Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/methi-masala-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/methi-masala-khakhra.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sada Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/sada-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/sada-khakhra.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Extrusion Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-extrusion-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-extrusion-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Alloy Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-alloy-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-alloy-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Ingot Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-ingot-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-ingot-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Profile Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-profile-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/aluminium-profile-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/copper-wire-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/copper-wire-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Ingot Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/copper-ingot-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/copper-ingot-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Alloy Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/zinc-alloy-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/zinc-alloy-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Ingot Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/zinc-ingot-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/zinc-ingot-scrap.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous and Non Ferrous Industrial Scrap https://www.jvmimex.com/ferrous-and-non-ferrous-industrial-scrap.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/ferrous-and-non-ferrous-industrial-scrap.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flavored Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/flavored-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/flavored-khakhra.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flavored Roasted Peanuts https://www.jvmimex.com/flavored-roasted-peanuts.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/flavored-roasted-peanuts.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Khakhra https://www.jvmimex.com/smart-khakhra.htm https://www.jvmimex.com/smart-khakhra.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530